Lorelei Roux Press Kit

“Unstoppable” rolls on a Lo-fi downbeat groove. Electronic and organic instruments paint a rich tapestry of sound over a chill beat. Ambient synths and strings paint the edges of the mix as a series of acoustic instruments play the song’s central melodic theme. The piece is a beautiful introduction to a very talented artist.” - Bob Smith

The Static Dive

About Lorelei Roux

Lorelei Roux

Muse of a Gen X Girl

Lorelei Roux is an American songwriter, composer and multi-instrumentalist producer.

"Her composition 'Unstoppable' is the work of a genius as the complex blending of instruments creates a strong tune that is rich with a magnitude of intense feelings, heightening your brain receptors, blinding you and leaving you speechless" writes TunePical.

Lorelei Roux occupies and navigates two worlds of quite varying discovery: a world of technology by trade and a world of shamanism by path.

She is a seeker–at once a dominion of their own history and an interpreter of philosophies surrounding the unknown.

In understanding that life is a series of quests, she has used both the written and spoken word as navigational tools, whether folkloric or historical… lyrical or poetic.

As such, her own work as healer, musician, and writer, are maps marked with love, loss, redemption, and tribulation.

She currently resides in New York, where she continues to share what she has gathered via music, literature, and apothecary.  

You can find her on all music services

Check out Lorelei Roux’s newest album, New and Improved  released Dec 23, 2021!

New & Improved Album

Lorelei Roux

New & Improved


-As Above SIDE I-

01. Unstoppable 
02. You Left Me Dry 
03. Hot Tea (Cozy by the Abyss) 
04. Jackson (i love you)             

-As Above SIDE II-

06. Can I Bum A Smoke? 
07. New Dream of Life
08. Sorry None Here 

-So Below SIDE III-

09. Go! 
10. Ignite Me (feat. Scarlett Quinn)
11. Getting Slack with Kallisti 
12. Circle Life (feat. Scarlett Quinn)                    

-So Below SIDE IV-

13. Clean The Garage 
14. Dance Pet 
15. Sweat 
16. Bread Line   

Lorelei Roux Photos

Latest Tracks

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
    Go! 3:05
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
    Sweat 3:56
  9. 9

Video "Go!"

Lorelei's Social Media